X

NEW LPC

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU!

VTN Advantage:

Total commitment – round the clock. At five locations in Germany.

Witten

VTN Witten GmbH

Herbede plant
Rüsbergstraße 75
D-58456 Witten-Herbede

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 11
Email: witten@ihi-vtn.com

Plant manager
Thomas Kupka
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 15
Email: thomas.kupka@ihi-vtn.com

Sales lead VTN Group
Daniel Nimac
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 42
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 76 49 18 8
Email: daniel.nimac@ihi-vtn.com

Customer support
Sebastian Spennemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 48
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 – 15 18 57 33
Email: s.spennemann@ihi-vtn.com

Head of vacuum department
Martin Neubert
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 27
Email: martin.neubert@ihi-vtn.com

Head of gas nitriding department
Markus Kupka
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 41
Email: markus.kupka@ihi-vtn.com

Head of dispatch
Uwe Schmidt
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 36
Email: uwe.schmidt@ihi-vtn.com

Outgoing goods
Thorsten Hesse
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 34
Email: thorsten.hesse@ihi-vtn.com

Head of QA
Christoph Wierhake
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 24
Email: christoph.wierhake@ihi-vtn.com


Annen plant

Stockumer Straße 28 (Halle A7)
D-58453 Witten-Annen

Tel.: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 40
Email: witten@ihi-vtn.com

Plant manager
Hassan Ismail
Tel.:+49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 52
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 26 73 25 8
Email: hassan.ismail@ihi-vtn.com

Sales lead VTN Group
Daniel Nimac
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 42
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 76 49 18 8
Email: daniel.nimac@ihi-vtn.com

Customer support
Sebastian Spennemann
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 24 – 93 42 – 48
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 – 15 18 57 33
Email: s.spennemann@ihi-vtn.com

Head of protective gas department
Thomas Krümmel
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 77
Email: thomas.kruemmel@ihi-vtn.com

Production control
Bodo May
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 15
Email: bodo.may@ihi-vtn.com

Head of dispatch
Nadine Splesnialy
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 36
Email: nadine.splesnialy@ihi-vtn.com

Head of QA
Manuel Kliche
Tel.: +49 (0) 23 02 – 95 619 – 71
Email: manuel.kliche@ihi-vtn.com